Welcome to Detroit Sports Forum!

By joining our community, you'll be able to connect with fellow fans that live and breathe Detroit sports just like you!

Get Started
  • If you are no longer able to access your account since our recent switch from vBulletin to XenForo, you may need to reset your password via email. If you no longer have access to the email attached to your account, please fill out our contact form and we will assist you ASAP. Thanks for your continued support of DSF.

My Fantasy Team

adam86107

So this is my first year of playing fantasy football and we just finished the draft. How do you all think I did?

QB M. Vick, M. Stafford

RB J. Best, P. Hillis, R. Matthews, M. Bush

WR L. Fitzgerald, D. Bryant, D. Branch

TE B. Pettigrew, T. Gonzalez

K A. Vinitari, N. Folk

DEF Jets, Titans

You seem to have a lot of faith in the Lions...I hope you are right. Your rbs seem a little weak to me. I heard that R. Matthews was having trouble passing a conditioning test and already hurt his toe (Just my buddy telling me this he could very well be wrong). Without trying to come off as a jerk I rate your team 7/10.

My goodness what pick were u. The team has some holes but who cares it's your 1st time and u gotta crawl before you walk. Best thing to do is enter some mock drafts and get a feel for where players are going in the round. Saves you from reaching for players and will help folks that are new to fantasy football gain a little knowledge on how to build their team.

It was a 10 team league. I was looking over the other teams rosters and they all look pretty horrid.

besides Hillis you got a bunch of band-aids at RB.

I say you're scouring the waiver wire by week 6

SLICK said:

I agree. And even hillis isn't a safe bet if hardesty stays healthy. I'm.assuming u had a late pick and sent fitz and vick 1-2?

michiganct said:
SLICK said: