Welcome to Detroit Sports Forum!

By joining our community, you'll be able to connect with fellow fans that live and breathe Detroit sports just like you!

Get Started
  • If you are no longer able to access your account since our recent switch from vBulletin to XenForo, you may need to reset your password via email. If you no longer have access to the email attached to your account, please fill out our contact form and we will assist you ASAP. Thanks for your continued support of DSF.

Happy Thanks Giving

jever4321

Happy thanks giving everyone! I'm thankful for my Michigan cyber family here on the DSF! It's hard to believe I've been posting with most of you for 5 years, dating back to the old, "un-robust" ESPN board. I know some have been around even longer, which is pretty cool. It's nice to know that we're all still here through good and bad. God bless you all! Happy thanks giving! ....and....

GO BLUE!

Happy thanks giving everyone! I'm thankful for my Michigan cyber family here on the DSF! It's hard to believe I've been posting with most of you for 5 years, dating back to the old, "un-robust" ESPN board. I know some have been around even longer, which is pretty cool. It's nice to know that we're all still here through good and bad. God bless you all! Happy thanks giving! ....and....

GO BLUE!

happy thanks giving.

hard to believe it's been around 8 years for me.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.. This board is the best...Crap I cannot remember when first time I posted over at ESPN but I do remember Michlady the most from over there on the Michigan board plus a bunch of others....
And of KC from the Tigers board...
Heck that was before 2004 when I lived in Vegas.. I think the ESPN boards were opened then..

Came over when ESPN closed down the first time and this is the best.. We may not always agree with each other but there are a lot of smart posters who know a ton of stuff about
everything..

Go Blue!!!!!!

Last edited:
Happy Thanksgiving to all of you.